The Man Actually ~

A life of hardship we designed not to destroy , but to make us as Christ .
(Rome 5:3-4)

294683_203029266433059_138847602851226_475508_964122580_n
Picture@copyright

“The man actually creature weak wrapped physically strong . Therefore the lord has created woman who has physically weak, but wrap the power of the terrible as a companion every man , as to create a synergy remarkable . ”
~ Xavier Quentin Pranata-

When I have created men , I made it as ruler of a family and building pole supporting the family .He remains will restrain any end so as to be his family feel secure , shade and protected .

I have given volition him to be trying to making a nickle tomorrow derived of droplets sweat his lawful and clean that family is not have been displaced.

I have given the superiority of and mental steel that would make himself unyielding . I have given patience , perseverance and tenacity that would make himself always make the effort to takes care of and guiding his folk sighing and groaning .

I have given a feeling of loud and persistent to tried to fight for the sake of that love them and want love and cling to life his family . I have given wrinkles in his face as evidence that the man strive always as strong as he shows you to seek and to find a way so that his family can live in comfort .

I have given the full responsibility. As the lead family and poles that can be used as a growth.

Only this is excess owned by that man .Although actually responsibility this is the mandate in the world , and the hereafter .

Leave a comment